Contact Us

Headquarters

5784 Eaglesridge Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45230
513.624.6700 office
513.624.6706 fax

Mike Kiley, President
mkiley@mediadex.net


 

Business Office

4242 Airport Road
Cincinnati, OH 45226
513.533.0494 office
513.533.0492 fax

Pat Mittendorf, Office Manager
pmittendorf@mediadex.net

Chris Majestic, Media Manager
cmajestic@mediadex.net

Arizona

8 Biltmore Estates
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.368.4476 office

Dex Laske, Senior Media Buyer

California

4521 Campus Drive
Irvine, CA 92612
949.387.6386 office
949.334.3338 fax

Bill Laske, Vice President
blaske@mediadex.net

Florida

5016 White Sanderling Ct.
Tampa, FL 33619
813.210.4642 office
888.315.8708 efax

Inga Speigner, Account Manager
inga@mediadex.net

Georgia

507 N Highland Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
770.744.5205 office
888.315.8708 efax

Maureen Kiley, Account Manager
maureen.kiley@mediadex.net

 

Increase your market share with the same budget.
Maximize your return on investment.
Smart Media Buying